THE CELTS 2003-04
Unibond League Division One
FARSLEY CELTIC AFC FIXTURES
 
  HOME GAMES IN CAPITALS
Sat kick-off 3pm / Midweek 7.45pm
 
..... 2003

Sat 16 Aug
ROSSENDALE UNITED

Tue 19 Aug
Hyde United

Sat 23 Aug
LEEK TOWN

Mon 25 Aug
Bridlington Town

Sat 30 Aug
FA Cup Preliminary Round


Tue 2 Sep
LINCOLN UNITED

Sat 6 Sep
Colwyn Bay

Tue 9 Sep
OSSETT TOWN

Sat 13 Sep
FA Cup 1st QR

Wed 17 Sep
Bishop Auckland

Sat 20 Sep
CHORLEY

Tue 23 Sep
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED

Sat 27 Sep
FA Cup 2nd QR

Tue 30 Sep
BELPER TOWN


Sat 4 Oct
FA Trophy PR

Wed 8 Oct
Gateshead

Sat 11 Oct
BAMBER BRIDGE

Tue 14 Oct
Ossett Town

Sat 18 Oct
Matlock Town

Tue 21 Oct
Ossett Town (League Cup)

Sat 25 Oct
Prescot Cables

Tue 28 Oct
HYDE UNITED
Sat 29 Nov
FA Trophy 2R


Sat 1 Nov
FA Trophy 1R

Sat 8 Nov
North Ferriby United

Sat 15 Nov
PRESCOT CABLES
 


 

 

 


Tue 18 Nov
League Cup 2nd round

Sat 22 Nov
Workington


Sat 6 Dec
Witton Albion

Sat 13 Dec
KENDAL TOWN

Fri 26 Dec
GUISELEY

..... 2004

Sat 3 Jan
Belper Town

Sat 10 Jan
Kidsgrove Athletic

Sat 17 Jan
STOCKSBRIDGE PS

Sat 24 Jan
WITTON ALBION

Sat 31 Jan
Bamber Bridge


Sat 7 Feb
BRIDLINGTON TOWN

Sat 14 Feb
Rossendale United

Sat 21 Feb
COLWYN BAY

Sat 28 Feb
Kendal Town


Sat 6 Mar
MATLOCK TOWN

Sat 13 Mar
Chorley

Sat 20 Mar
Stocksbridge PS

Sat 27 Mar
KIDSGROVE ATHLETIC

Tue 30 Mar
Lincoln United


Sat 3 Apr
WORKINGTON

Sat 10 Apr
BISHOP AUCKLAND

Mon 12 Apr
Guiseley

Sat 17 Apr
GATESHEAD

Sat 24 Apr
Leek Town

 
 
  Keep up to date with the results
on www.pudsey.com